Menighedsrådet

Personale

Bodil Toftdahl
Sognepræst
Tlf: 20 87 83 67
E-mail: bodil.toftdahl@gmail.com 

Helle Majlund
Organist

Iver Sørensen
Graver
Tlf: 21 68 19 65

Karen Margrethe B. Møller
Kirkesanger

Jens Peter Mikkelsen

Medhjælper

Else Katrine Pedersen
Menighedsrådsformand
Tlf: 20 49 89 31
E-mail: else@nr-omme.dk

Marianne Hansen
Næstformand
Tlf: 60 71 48 00
E-mail: marianne@nr-omme.dk

Gravers Kjærgaard
Kassérer og kirkeværge
Tlf: 40 74 73 91
E-mail: gravers@nr-omme.dk

Eva Broni
Sekretær
Tlf: 30 22 41 79
E-mail: eva@nr-omme.dk

Grethe Lorentzen
Tlf: 97 38 44 86
E-mail: grethe@nr-omme.dk

Flere kontakt info
sogn.dk