Personale

Bodil Toftdahl

Sognepræst

Tlf: 20 87 83 67

Email: bodil.toftdahl@gmail.com

Monica Vestervig

Organist

Iver Sørensen

Graver

Tlf: 21 68 19 65

Jens Peter Mikkelsen

Medhjælper

Hans Jørgen Mikkelsen

Kirkesanger

Anna Nygaard Slyk

Kirkesanger

Kontakt.png

Flere kontakt info

sogn.dk

Menighedsrådet

Else Katrine Pedersen

Menighedsrådsformand

Tlf: 20 49 89 31

Email: else@nr-omme.dk

Marianne Hansen
Næstformand
Tlf: 60 71 48 00
E-mail: marianne@nr-omme.dk

Gravers Kjærgaard
Kassérer og kirkeværge
Tlf: 40 74 73 91
E-mail: gravers@nr-omme.dk

Kresten Vestergaard
Medlem

Tlf: 40 19 65 62
E-mail: kresten@nr-omme.dk

Grethe Lorentzen

Sekretær
Tlf: 97 38 44 86
E-mail: grethe@nr-omme.dk

sogn.dk

kirkebladet.dk

km.dk

oldsite.dk

design by FlxKreator