Personale

bodil.png
Dorte.jpg
Iver.png

Bodil Toftdahl

Sognepræst

Tlf: 20 87 83 67

Email: bodil.toftdahl@gmail.com

Dorte Sønderby

Organist

Iver Sørensen

Graver

Tlf: 21 68 19 65

Jens Peter.png

Jens Peter Mikkelsen

Medhjælper

HansJørgenMikkelsen.jpg

Hans Jørgen Mikkelsen

Kirkesanger

Anna Nygaard Slyk .jpg

Anna Nygaard Slyk

Kirkesanger

Kontakt.png

Flere kontakt info

sogn.dk

Menighedsrådet

Else.png
Marianne.png
Gravers.png

Else Katrine Pedersen

Menighedsrådsformand

Tlf: 20 49 89 31

Email: else@nr-omme.dk

Marianne Hansen
Næstformand
Tlf: 60 71 48 00
E-mail: marianne@nr-omme.dk

Gravers Kjærgaard
Kassérer
Tlf: 40 74 73 91
E-mail: gravers@nr-omme.dk

Kresten.png

Kresten Vestergaard
Kirkeværge

Tlf: 40 19 65 62
E-mail: kresten@nr-omme.dk

Grethe.png

Grethe Lorentzen

Sekretær
Tlf: 97 38 44 86
E-mail: grethe@nr-omme.dk